Stylecons//i not-so-secretly want to look like you

Vampy 'n trampy
Elvis coiff, leathah and to-die-for eye makeup? Yes we can.
At this point. You probably know my Carine Roitfeld obsession. She kills it bebe. Love the black on black on black with hair-in-face.
Sexy 80's rocker Joan Jett? ME-OW OW OW. I wish I could rock a mullet. 2 belts on leather pants? Mama, u rock.
Blood red nails + blood red lips. Vampire chic. Ed Cullen come get me...
Dark, mysterious and sexy. Lace & Legs. Told you I love Carine. She is Paris bebe. Paris...

Related:

Stylecon 1: Carine Roitfeld

French Vogue is better

Stylecon 2: Ines De La Fressange.

Published by

evakara

this is me

One thought on “Stylecons//i not-so-secretly want to look like you”

Leave a Reply

