Proud//Filed under: Things that make me happy

 

Rendering of Elettaria
Rendering of Elettaria

I woke up, had coffee, had writers block and missed my yoga class but then I looked at Eater and was very happy and proud to find this article on Elettaria, one year later. Akhtar and Noel are proof that even in the most trying economic times, brains and heart can get you anywhere and everywhere. Akhtar and Noel have lived their lives devoted to food and their respective cultures plus they surround themselves with knowledge, hard work and good people. Oh and booze. 

It’s good to know good people. 

And Noel fed me pigs in a blanket after my Au Revoir New York party. Good peoples.

Published by

evakara

this is me

One thought on “Proud//Filed under: Things that make me happy”

Leave a Reply

