For the love of Carine//Footage and fotos

carine_roitfeld_1143740859_1169155220

By now you know iHeart Carine Roifeld. I’ve hearted her for a long time and am secretly hoping to run into her (Vogue internship here I come). Since I left NYC for Paris I haven’t really caught up on any TV worth noting (Gossip Girl excluded) and just found out that CNN did a piece on Carine. It’s a bit shallow and lacks a certain depth that you would expect of CNN but either way we get to view CR on film. She kills it. I love the grey top she wears with the strong shoulders. It’s very MMM // Thierry Mugler.

Published by

evakara

this is me

Leave a Reply

