Lessons on how to sell cookies//Troop Beverly Hills

I have a black belt in shopping.
"I have a black belt in shopping"

I have been a teeny bit nostalgic for the days of my childhood and while making fun of discussing the girl scouts with a co-worker friend, one of my favorite movies, Troop Beverly Hills came to mind.

Now, being a NYC gal, I never went to any type of girl scouts or brownies camp BUT if I did, I sure hope Shelly Long would be my troop leader and that I could score points for finding a deal on last seasons Proenza Schouler.

Want to order some? Click here

Wanna make some at home? Like my fave Samoas? Click here

Published by

evakara

this is me

2 thoughts on “Lessons on how to sell cookies//Troop Beverly Hills”

  1. so you, my dear! Genious reference as I am currently bombarded with SIX teachers whose daughters are selling cookies plus my own sisters…do you know much money in unwamted FAT I am paying for!!! Although, those carmel delights are fucking a-mazing.

Leave a Reply

