So very glad//Thakoon diffusion line

Myne.
Myne.

I am so very glad I bought this Thakoon for Target Shibori dress before it sold out. Yes, so very glad. Michelle G’Obama’s fave designer really came through with this line – I deem it the best diffusion line yet – resort wear meets affordability meets quality. Oh, HI. It will be perfect to wear on the French Riviera or on any island (Manhattan is an island, yes?). Too bad it’s so cold out and I’ll have to wait for the sun to shine before I can envision myself in this ensemble. Sadness meets happiness.

Published by

evakara

this is me

One thought on “So very glad//Thakoon diffusion line”

Leave a Reply

