Reader suggestions welcome

Whimper...sob...
Whimper...sob...

A recent conversation between me and Emi:

me: right, it makes sense
FO SHO!
i’ve been slacking these past few days
no inspiration
i dont know what to do
writers block
i am not funny anymore
Emi:
that should be your post
me: i am starting to think i used up all my funny
Emi: “i am not funny anymore.”
reader suggestions welcome
me: yeaaa, i was thinking i could do that
michael ruhlman did a similar post when he was going thru some shit
do u think it can happen
to use up all your funny
maybe god gives us a certain amount
and i am done
Emi: not MY funny
MY funny is eternal
me: maybe i should not have made fun of all those people
Emi: maybe you should copy this and post it
me: ok

Published by

evakara

this is me

2 thoughts on “Reader suggestions welcome”

Leave a Reply

