Heros

Sometimes you come across people in your life that change you. For good or for bad. One such good change comes in the name of Donna Walrond who, for $5 to $8 will pick up and deliver food to you from Crooklyn restaurants that are out of your delivery range or don’t deliver but will do take-out. Her service, Brooklyn Take Out Taxi is DIVINE!

Living in Prospect Heights posts a teeny challenge for me whenever I want to order in (rarely, since I am never home but when I do I want it to be GOOD, did you hear me? GOOD). For example, Blue Ribbon in Park Slope does not deliver and if they did, I would be out of their delivery range. For $8, you can give Donna your order and she will not only place the order for you but deliver it to your door. What a woman!

A saint, really.

Published by

evakara

this is me

Leave a Reply

