Fall fa-shun week picks

 

It’s 1am here in Athens. I just finished a wonderful meal and came back to finally decide on the looks I loved to watch and stare at like a perv at during fashion week. Darlings, you may wonder what fashion and food have to do with each other and my answer is simple. Throughout my adult life, I have always had to face one question a few times a months: Do I buy that outfit I have been lusting for or do I make that reservation I have been dying for? Many times I have given up David Chang for Marc Jacobs and other times I have given up Diane Von Furstenburg for Jean Georges Vongerichten. The two are unquestionably related…hmmm…maybe I drank too much Grappa and Ouzo this evening. Anyways, feast your eyes on the above looks from (get ready for the name drop) Preen, Derek Lam, Phillipe Lim, DVF, Armani, Herve Ledger, Gucci, DSquared2, Narciso Rodriguez, Alberta Ferreti and Jaeger London. Can we say LOVE YOU. 

Published by

evakara

this is me

Leave a Reply

