Carrie reloaded…ish

 

Not sure what to think of Pat Field’s line for HSN. I thought it would be better but then how can you do something amazing for HSN? I’m confused. No doubt she has killer style but it definitely doesn’t translate to budget friendly HSN. In any case, above are my tops picks. She does well with the accessories and the two Carrie-ish dresses are ok for the right gal but still look at bit cheap, no? I could possibly wear the blue dress with a ton of bling?

Published by

evakara

this is me

Leave a Reply

