Victory

Check it bitches. Ruhlman and AB continue the discussion on tasting menu’s and enrage a few along the way.

I don’t know what I haven’t posted more in the last few days. I feel a tad uninspired at the moment. I think I need to rest my head and soul for a few days and come back with more vicious and sassy things to bitch about.

Heee.

Published by

evakara

this is me

One thought on “Victory”

  1. You should get your aaaeessss to V.T. for some R&R (or JD, JB & JW). Afterall, it’s foliage! All you flatlanders come to the mtns this time of year!! I promise good food and plentiful wine!

Leave a Reply

