Miss me?

Want to know what I’ve been doing these days that I have been neglecting your beautiful souls?

This and This. FUN right? I’m a lucky b*tch.

Oh, and I’ve been coming up with a plan to make Anthony Bourdain fall madly in love with me and whisk me away to The Maldives. Any suggestions are welcome.

Oh, and I have also been trying to convince my sister to give me her really cute cape…

It doesn’t look like she will. So, I am planning on purchasing it AND this:

I heart Kimono.

Published by

evakara

this is me

2 thoughts on “Miss me?”

  1. Believe me, girl, if I had any suggestions on how to make Anthony Bourdain fall in love with anyone, I would have already done so myself.

    ps – that kimono is super cute.

Leave a Reply

