MEOW

FIERCE.

These are officially on my feet! O-FISH-ALLY. I love them with all my heart b/c they are dainty and fierce like me. They make me want to go MEOW! I’m going to wear them tonight while I char the crap out of those Shishito Peppers. ME-OW!

Published by

evakara

this is me

One thought on “MEOW”

  1. Gastro Babe –
    was this cat – used to make your new shoes – utilized to its full po-ten-shul?
    my question is: is there any place in the world where felines are considered a delicacy?
    Stay fierce.

Leave a Reply

