Top Chef

I’ve been suppressing a lot of Top Chef info I have b/c I am not sure whether it’s moral or not to ruin it for you lovlies. I know this much

1. I personally know and love one of the chef’s competing this season.

2. I may or may not have tried to hit on him a few times.

3. Padma is high high high maintenance. So much so that it disgusts me.

Eater has great coverage on the latest…such as this info from last night’s taping at Le Bernadin.

Published by

evakara

this is me

Leave a Reply

