One thought on “do, dump or marry”

  1. First – I would marry Dina Lohan b/c she could make me famous (as she is/has done for her daughters) and she’s already used to alcoholics, so I’d be a walk in the park.

    second – I would do the lines at the bbq because they are “long” and “hard” to reach the end of (hahaha)

    Third – I would dump the heat b/c no place in VT has central air except the grocery store and there’s only so many times I can find an excuse to go to Price Chopper.

Leave a Reply

