Go git ’em boys…

Can I see some identification sir?

I’m strangely yet not surprisingly happy to report that Krispy Kreme has declared tomorrow National Doughnut Day. You can get one free do-boy at it’s Penn Station Locale. Now I have a special affection for doughnuts as some of you may recall the munchkin eating contest I was a part of last year (Tang man and I were so close to winning it was ridic). You can make your own Krispy Kreme by purchasing a pack of Pillsbury Biscuits, poking a hole in the middle, deep frying it and rolling your new BFF in sugar. I am not kidding, that thing taste like Krispy Kreme. It’s ridiculous. I’m drooling.

Published by

evakara

this is me

One thought on “Go git ’em boys…”

Leave a Reply

